Shopping Cart
Loading Events

« All Events

WEBINAR: PRX Derm Perfexion + Microneedling | Synergy in Action

November 10 @ 8:00 pm

Live Interactive Webinar: “Synergy in action”

“Synergy in action” master an advanced PRX Derm Perfexion / Microneedling protocol

November 10th, 5 p.m. PT – 7 p.m. CT- 8 p.m. ET
Join industry expert Anastasiya Halytcka BSN, RN for an information-packed webinar.

This webinar is aimed at aesthetic practitioners interested in expanding their practice by incorporating combination PRX Derm Perfexion protocols.

TOPICS

  • Learn about the synergistic benefits of PRX Derm Perfexion / Microneedling combination
  • Patient selection and maximizing your treatment success
  • Sharing our secrets: simple steps to perfect outcomes
  • Q&A and webinar questionnaire block

Register for our 60-minute live interactive webinar!

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

 

Details

Date:
November 10
Time:
8:00 pm
Event Category:

Sign-up for the latest news, updates and deals from Love Beauty Professional!

*This form does not register you for a webinar/event, nor does it create an account for shopping online.