Shopping Cart

WEBINAR: PRX Derm Perfexion Refresher & FAQs

WEBINAR: PRX Derm Perfexion Refresher & FAQs NEW live interactive webinar October 20th, 6 p.m. ET - 5 p.m. CT - 3 p.m. PT Join industry expert Lisa Ricciardelli for an information-packed webinar! ABOUT THIS WEBINAR: designed to support and improve the techniques, practices, efficiencies and knowledge of existing PRX providers. TOPICS Understanding patient needs […]

WEBINAR: PRX Derm Perfexion on Stretch Marks & Scars

Live Interactive Webinar: "Stretch Marks & Scars" Discover PRX DERM PERFEXION's efficacy in taking care of a difficult indication. October 27th, 5 p.m. PT - 7 p.m. CT- 8 p.m. ET Join industry expert Anastasiya Halytcka BSN, RN for an information-packed webinar. TOPICS • Patient selection and maximizing your treatment success. • What are stretch […]

WEBINAR: PRX Derm Perfexion + Microneedling | Synergy in Action

Live Interactive Webinar: "Synergy in action" "Synergy in action” master an advanced PRX Derm Perfexion / Microneedling protocol November 10th, 5 p.m. PT - 7 p.m. CT- 8 p.m. ET Join industry expert Anastasiya Halytcka BSN, RN for an information-packed webinar. This webinar is aimed at aesthetic practitioners interested in expanding their practice by incorporating […]

WEBINAR: Basics of PRX Derm Perfexion

Live Interactive Webinar: "Basics of PRX Derm Perfexion" This webinar is aimed at aesthetic practitioners who would like to learn more about how PRX Derm Perfexion can support their practice and improve patient satisfaction. November 21st, 5 p.m. PT - 7 p.m. CT- 8 p.m. ET Join industry expert Anastasiya Halytcka BSN, RN for an […]

WEBINAR: PRX Derm Perfexion + Hydrodermabrasion | Synergy in Action

Live Interactive Webinar: "Synergy in action” Advanced PRX Derm Perfexion / Hydrodermabrasion protocol This webinar is aimed at aesthetic practitioners interested in maximizing the outcome of Hydrodermabrasion treatments in their practice. December 5th, 5 p.m. PT - 7 p.m. CT- 8 p.m. ET Join industry expert Anastasiya Halytcka BSN, RN for an information-packed webinar. TOPICS […]

Sign-up for the latest news, updates and deals from Love Beauty Professional!

*This form does not register you for a webinar/event, nor does it create an account for shopping online.