Shopping Cart

WEBINAR: PRX Derm Perfexion + Hydrodermabrasion | Synergy in Action

Live Interactive Webinar: "Synergy in action” Advanced PRX Derm Perfexion / Hydrodermabrasion protocol This webinar is aimed at aesthetic practitioners interested in maximizing the outcome of Hydrodermabrasion treatments in their practice. December 5th, 5 p.m. PT - 7 p.m. CT- 8 p.m. ET Join industry expert Anastasiya Halytcka BSN, RN for an information-packed webinar. TOPICS […]

WEBINAR: PRX Derm Perfexion Refresher & FAQs

WEBINAR: PRX Derm Perfexion Refresher & FAQs NEW live interactive webinar December 14, 6 p.m. ET - 5 p.m. CT - 3 p.m. PT Join industry expert Lisa Ricciardelli for an information-packed webinar! ABOUT THIS WEBINAR: designed to support and improve the techniques, practices, efficiencies and knowledge of existing PRX providers. TOPICS Understanding patient needs […]

Intense Pulsed Light (IPL) Hair Removal and Photofacial 30-Hour Certification

Love Beauty Pro | Woburn, MA 800 W Cummings Park Suite 5950 (5th Floor), Woburn, Massachusetts

Course Location: 800 West Cummings Park, Suite 5950 (5th Floor) Woburn, MA 01801 Class sizes are small and fill up quickly. Pre-registration is required. No registrations will be accepted the day of training. Scroll down to view pricing.   Overview & Course Description This course has been approved by the Massachusetts State Board of Cosmetology. […]

Get Tickets $1,495.00

Dermaplaning Certification (2-Day) – WOBURN, MA

Love Beauty Pro | Woburn, MA 800 W Cummings Park Suite 5950 (5th Floor), Woburn, Massachusetts

Course Location: 800 West Cummings Park, Suite 5950 (5th Floor) Woburn, MA 01801 Class sizes are small and fill up quickly. Pre-registration is required. No registrations will be accepted the day of training. Scroll down to view pricing.   Overview & Course Description This course has been approved by the Massachusetts State Board of Cosmetology. […]