Skip to content
Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

LIVE & INTERACTIVE WEBINAR: Why Every Practice Needs A Hand-Held PlasmaMD™ Device

November 29 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

LIVE & INTERACTIVE WEBINAR: Why Every Practice Needs A Hand-Held PlasmaMD™ Device

ABOUT THIS EVENT:

Join Us for a LIVE & INTERACTIVE WEBINAR

Wednesday, November 29 | 3pm PT, 5pm CT, 6pm ET

Duration: 60 minutes

Why Every Practice Needs A Hand-Held PlasmaMD™ Device

Do you have a hand-held plasma device yet? Or are you interested in upgrading your existing device? As today’s demand for minimally- invasive procedures increase, PlasmaMD™ offers a consistent solution for areas on the face and body that have been historically difficult to treat, areas you can’t target with your laser or RFMN. Lisa Ricciardelli, Executive Clinical Director of Education, talks about how PlasmaMD™ has enhanced her practice and the science behind it, accompanied with a LIVE demonstration.

LEARN ABOUT:

  • The Science Behind Plasma Energy
  • PlasmaMD Advantages
  • Clinical Data
  • ROI
  • Q&A and Webinar Questionnaire Block

This webinar is open to aesthetic practitioners interested in PlasmaMD™. 

 

REGISTRATION INFORMATION:

LINK TO REGISTER HERE

 

MEET LOVE BEAUTY PRO & MEDICAL:

  • Lisa Ricciardelli, Executive Director of Clinical Education

Details

Date:
November 29
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:

Organizer

Love Beauty Pro & Med
Phone:
855.568.3776
Email:
support@lovebeautypro.com
View Organizer Website

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Sign up to receive the latest news, updates, and special offers delivered directly to your inbox.

Translate »