Shopping Cart
Loading Events

« All Events

WEBINAR: PRX Derm Perfexion on Stretch Marks & Scars

October 27 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Live Interactive Webinar: “Stretch Marks & Scars”

Discover PRX DERM PERFEXION’s efficacy in taking care of a difficult indication.

October 27th, 5 p.m. PT – 7 p.m. CT- 8 p.m. ET
Join industry expert Anastasiya Halytcka BSN, RN for an information-packed webinar.

TOPICS
• Patient selection and maximizing your
treatment success.
• What are stretch marks and scars?
• Home care cosmetics
• Q&A and webinar questionnaire block

Register for our 60-minute live interactive webinar!

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

 

Details

Date:
October 27
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Event Category:

Sign-up for the latest news, updates and deals from Love Beauty Professional!

*This form does not register you for a webinar/event, nor does it create an account for shopping online.