Shopping Cart
Loading Events

« All Events

WEBINAR: PRX Derm Perfexion Refresher & FAQs

October 20 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

WEBINAR: PRX Derm Perfexion Refresher & FAQs

NEW live interactive webinar

October 20th, 6 p.m. ET – 5 p.m. CT – 3 p.m. PT

Join industry expert Lisa Ricciardelli for an information-packed webinar!

ABOUT THIS WEBINAR: designed to support and improve the techniques, practices, efficiencies and knowledge of existing PRX providers.

TOPICS

  • Understanding patient needs and setting proper expectations
  • Developing an effective treatment plan
  • PRX application and troubleshooting
  • Contraindications and home care
  • Targeting patients for optimal outcomes
  • Live Q&A (bring your questions for Lisa!)

Register for our 90-minute live interactive webinar!

*This webinar is for existing Love Beauty Pro PRX customers only. The webinar link will be sent 12-14 hours prior to webinar.

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Details

Date:
October 20
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Event Category:

Sign-up for the latest news, updates and deals from Love Beauty Professional!

*This form does not register you for a webinar/event, nor does it create an account for shopping online.