Shopping Cart
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

WEBINAR: PlasmaMD Technician Refresher

September 21 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

WEBINAR: PlasmaMD Technician Refresher

Live Interactive Webinar

*Refresher webinar hosted by Love Beauty Pro & Medical for existing Plasma customers only* *Pre-Registration required*

Master the art of Consultations and Perfect your Plasma Skills!

September 21st, 3 p.m. PT – 5 p.m. CT- 6 p.m. ET
Join Master Trainer & Executive Clinical Director Lisa Ricciardelli for an information-packed webinar.

TOPICS

  • How to do a proper consultation, determining candidacy (skin type and health history review)
  • Patient conversation, what to expect, “social down time,” pre & post care instructions
  • Proper assessment, mapping & which technique to use
  • Troubleshooting and Q&A

Register for our live interactive webinar!

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

*Existing Plasma customers only*

Details

Date:
September 21
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Event Category: