Shopping Cart

Upcoming PRX-T33 Webinars

Upcoming webinars with Anastasiya Halytcka BSN, RN February 16 2022, 5 p.m. PT – 7 p.m. CT – 8 p.m. ET – Basics of PRX Protocol  February 24 2022, 5 p.m. […]

2022 Aesthetic Trend Alert: Natural Beauty Woburn, MA

Did you hear? According to Ulta Beauty’s latest trend report, “natural, low-maintenance” looks will reign supreme in 2022. This is terrific news for all of us in the aesthetic industry […]

ANNOUNCING NEW CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

Woburn, MA—Love Beauty Professional & Medical and Plasma Concepts is pleased to share with you the announcement of our new Chief Operating Officer (COO), Scott Pokrywa. Scott’s leadership and strategic […]

Meet Our Trainers! Woburn, MA

The team at Love Beauty Professional & Medical is passionate about helping you succeed. Our continued support and training on all of our products would not be possible without our […]

Sign-up for the latest news, updates and deals from Love Beauty Professional!

*This form does not register you for a webinar/event, nor does it create an account for shopping online.