Skip to content
Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

WEBINAR: PRX Derm Perfexion Refresher & FAQs

January 11 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

ABOUT THIS EVENT:

Wednesday, January 11th, 2023 at 3PM PT/5PM CT/6PM ET

 

REGISTRATION INFORMATION:

LINK TO REGISTER HERE.

 

MEET LOVE BEAUTY PRO & MEDICAL:

  • Lisa Ricciardelli, Executive National Clinical Director & Master US Trainer

Details

Date:
January 11
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Event Category:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Sign up to receive the latest news, updates, and special offers delivered directly to your inbox.