Skip to content
Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

PRX Derm Perfexion Webinar: “Synergy in Action” Advanced PRX Derm Perfexion + Hydrodermabrasion Protocol

December 5, 2022 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Live Interactive Webinar: “Synergy in action” Advanced PRX Derm Perfexion / Hydrodermabrasion protocol

This webinar is aimed at aesthetic practitioners interested in maximizing the outcome of Hydrodermabrasion treatments in their practice.

December 5th, 5 p.m. PT – 7 p.m. CT- 8 p.m. ET
Join industry expert Anastasiya Halytcka BSN, RN for an information-packed webinar.

TOPICS

  • Select your patient and maximize your treatment success
  • Learn about synergistic benefits of PRX Derm Perfexion / Hydrodermabrasion combination.
  • Discover the benefits of deep skin cleansing
  • Q&A and webinar questionnaire block

Register for our 60-minute live interactive webinar!

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

 

Details

Date:
December 5, 2022
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Event Category:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Sign up to receive the latest news, updates, and special offers delivered directly to your inbox.