Skip to content
Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

WEBINAR: PRX Derm Perfexion + Microneedling

January 19 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

ABOUT THIS EVENT:

Thursday, January 19th, 2023 at 3PM PT/5PM CT/6PM ET

Attendees will experience an in-depth conversation on the combination therapy between PRX Derm Perfexion and microneedling.

FOR:

Customers only.

This webinar is restricted to PRX Derm Perfexion customers who have purchased through Love Beauty Pro & Medical.

 

REGISTRATION INFORMATION:

LINK TO REGISTER HERE.

 

MEET LOVE BEAUTY PRO & MEDICAL:

  • Lisa Ricciardelli, Executive National Clinical Director & Master US Trainer

Details

Date:
January 19
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Event Category:

Organizer

Love Beauty Pro & Med
Phone:
855.568.3776
Email:
support@lovebeautypro.com
View Organizer Website

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Sign up to receive the latest news, updates, and special offers delivered directly to your inbox.