Skip to content
Loading Events

WEBINAR: LIVE with REVIVE™ Q & A with Christina Wilhoite and Guests

February 2 @ 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm

ABOUT THIS EVENT:

Thursday, February 2nd, 2023 at 5:30PM PT/7:30PM CT/8:30PM ET

LIVE Question and Answer session with Christina Wilhoite, Clinical Development Manager and National Trainer for PRX Derm Perfexion joined by a monthly special provider guest where they will be discussing application techniques, patient selection, and pearls utilizing this novel non-injectable biorevitalizer that stimulates dermal collagen.

 

REGISTRATION INFORMATION:

LINK TO REGISTER HERE.

 

Details

Date:
February 2
Time:
8:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Event Category:

Organizer

Love Beauty Pro & Med
Phone:
855.568.3776
Email:
support@lovebeautypro.com
View Organizer Website

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Sign up to receive the latest news, updates, and special offers delivered directly to your inbox.