Skip to content
Loading Events

WEBINAR: Basics of PRX Derm Perfexion Protocol

February 9 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

ABOUT THIS EVENT:

Thursday, February 9th, 2023 at 3PM PT/5PM CT/6PM ET

This webinar is aimed at aesthetic practitioners who would like to learn more about how PRX Derm Perfexion can support their practice and improve patient satisfaction.

This webinar is NOT restricted to PRX Derm Perfexion customers who have purchased through Love Beauty Pro & Medical.

Potential Topics:

  • Patient selection and maximizing your treatment success
  • Sharing our secrets: simple steps to perfect outcomes
  • Revolutionizing your practice with PRX Derm Perfexion
  • Q&A questionnaire block

 

REGISTRATION INFORMATION:

LINK TO REGISTER HERE.

MEET LOVE BEAUTY PRO & MEDICAL:

  • Lisa Ricciardelli, Executive National Clinical Director & Master US Trainer

Details

Date:
February 9
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Event Category:

Organizer

Love Beauty Pro & Med
Phone:
855.568.3776
Email:
support@lovebeautypro.com
View Organizer Website

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Sign up to receive the latest news, updates, and special offers delivered directly to your inbox.