Shopping Cart
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

PRX-T33 Derm Perfexion Webinar: “Synergy in action” master an advanced PRX-T33 DERM PERFEXION/Radiofrequency protocol

May 10 @ 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Live Interactive Webinar: “Synergy in action” master an advanced PRX-T33 DERM PERFEXION/Radiofrequency protocol

May 10th | 5 p.m. PT, 7 p.m. CT, 8 p.m. ET
This webinar is aimed at aesthetic practitioners interested in maximizing the outcome of Radiofrequency treatments in their practice.

TOPICS
• Learn about synergistic benefits of PRX-T33 DERM PERFEXION / Radiofrequency combination.
• Which type of Radiofrequency to choose?
• Patient selection and maximizing your treatment success.
• Q&A and webinar questionnaire block

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Details

Date:
May 10
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Event Category:

Sign-up for the latest news, updates and deals from Love Beauty Professional!

*This form does not register you for a webinar/event, nor does it create an account for shopping online.