Skip to content
Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

PRX-T33 Derm Perfexion Webinar: “Synergy in action” master an advanced PRX DERM PERFEXION / Microneedling protocol

June 13, 2022 @ 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Live Interactive Webinar: “Synergy in action” master an advanced PRX-T33 DERM PERFEXION / Microneedling protocol

June 13th | 5 p.m. PT,  7 p.m. CT, 8 p.m. ET
This webinar is aimed at aesthetic practitioners interested in expanding their practice by incorporating combination PRX-T33 DERM PERFEXION protocols.

TOPICS
• Learn about synergistic benefits of PRX-T33 DERM PERFEXION / Microneedling combination.
• Patient selection and maximizing your treatment success.
• Sharing our secrets: simple steps to perfect outcomes.
• Q&A and webinar questionnaire block

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Details

Date:
June 13, 2022
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Event Category:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Sign up to receive the latest news, updates, and special offers delivered directly to your inbox.