Shopping Cart
Loading Events

« All Events

PRX-T33 Derm Perfexion Webinar: “Basics of PRX Derm Perfexion”

July 11 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Live Interactive Webinar: “Basics of PRX Derm Perfexion”

This webinar is aimed at aesthetic practitioners who would like to learn more about how PRX Derm Perfexion can support their practice and improve patient satisfaction.

July 11th | 5 p.m. PT,  7 p.m. CT,  8 p.m. ET
Join industry expert Anastasiya Halytcka BSN, RN for an information-packed webinar.

TOPICS
• Learn about a new revolutionary! PRX Derm Perfexion “Effortless Skin Revitalization” and its unlimited business potential
• Patient selection and maximizing your treatment success
• Sharing our secrets: simple steps to perfect outcomes
• Revolutionizing your practice with PRX Derm Perfexion
• Q&A and Webinar questionnaire block

Register for our 60-minute live interactive webinar!

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Details

Date:
July 11
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Event Category:

Sign-up for the latest news, updates and deals from Love Beauty Professional!

*This form does not register you for a webinar/event, nor does it create an account for shopping online.