Skip to content
Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

PRX-T33 Derm Perfexion Webinar: “Caring for the Body” (stretch marks, inner arms & legs, skin laxity)

May 26, 2022 @ 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Live Interactive Webinar: “Caring for the Body”

Discover PRX-T33 DERM PERFEXION’s efficacy in taking care of the body: stretch marks, inner arms & legs, skin laxity.

May 26th | 5 p.m. PT,  7 p.m. CT,  8 p.m. ET
This 90 minute webinar will ready your practice to offer the best care for the sunny season.

TOPICS
• Learn about taking care of the body with PRX DERM PERFEXION and the home care
• Which areas of the body?
• Patient selection and maximizing your treatment success.
• Q&A and webinar questionnaire block

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Details

Date:
May 26, 2022
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Sign up to receive the latest news, updates, and special offers delivered directly to your inbox.