Skip to content
Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

WEBINAR: Basics of PRX Derm Perfexion

November 21, 2022 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Live Interactive Webinar: “Basics of PRX Derm Perfexion”

This webinar is aimed at aesthetic practitioners who would like to learn more about how PRX Derm Perfexion can support their practice and improve patient satisfaction.

November 21st, 5 p.m. PT – 7 p.m. CT- 8 p.m. ET
Join industry expert Anastasiya Halytcka BSN, RN for an information-packed webinar.

TOPICS
Learn about a new revolutionary PRX Derm Perfexion “Effortless Skin Revitalization” and its unlimited business potential
• Patient selection and maximizing your treatment success
• Sharing our secrets: simple steps to perfect outcomes
• Revolutionizing your practice with PRX Derm Perfexion
• Q&A and Webinar questionnaire block

Register for our 60-minute live interactive webinar!

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

 

Details

Date:
November 21, 2022
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Sign up to receive the latest news, updates, and special offers delivered directly to your inbox.