Shopping Cart
Loading Events

« All Events

PRX-T33 Derm Perfexion Webinar: “Basics of PRX Derm Perfexion”

September 8 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Live Interactive Webinar: “Basics of PRX Derm Perfexion”

This webinar is aimed at aesthetic practitioners who would like to learn more about how PRX-T33 Derm Perfexion can support their practice and improve patient satisfaction.

September 8th, 5 p.m. PT – 7 p.m. CT- 8 p.m. ET
Join industry expert Anastasiya Halytcka BSN, RN for an information-packed webinar.

TOPICS
• Learn about a new revolutionary! PRX Derm Perfexion “Effortless Skin Revitalization” and its unlimited business potential
• Patient selection and maximizing your treatment success
• Sharing our secrets: simple steps to perfect outcomes
• Revolutionizing your practice with PRX Derm Perfexion
• Q&A and Webinar questionnaire block

Register for our 60-minute live interactive webinar!

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

 

Details

Date:
September 8
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sign-up for the latest news, updates and deals from Love Beauty Professional!

*This form does not register you for a webinar/event, nor does it create an account for shopping online.