Shopping Cart
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

 NEW! PRX Derm Perfexion Live Webinar “Refresher and FAQs”

August 10 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

NEW live interactive webinar! “PRX Derm Perfexion Refresher and FAQs”

Perfect your PRX treatment skills with our new PRX refresher webinar!

August 10th, 6 p.m. ET – 5 p.m. CT – 3 p.m. PT

Join industry expert Lisa Ricciardelli for an information-packed webinar.

TOPICS

  • Setting proper patient expectations
  • Explanation of procedure and treatment plan
  • PRX Application
  • Contraindications and home care
  • Targeting Patients for optimal outcomes
  • Live Q&A (bring your questions for Lisa) 

Register for our 60-minute live interactive webinar!

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

IMPORTANT: This webinar is open to existing PRX Derm Perfexion customers only!

Details

Date:
August 10
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm